The Collective Team

Meet The Team

The entire Collective Property Group Team are specialists in their respective fields. Whether you are buying, selling, or are looking at leasing your property. Collective have the expertise to ensure you get the very best outcome.
Director / Licensee

James Heath

p: 0478 064 428
e: james@collectiveproperty.com.au

This is James Bio
Property Manger

Justyna Makarewicz

p: 93844297
e: Justyna@collectiveproperty.com.au

This is Justyna Bio
Sales Executive

Tim Heath

p: 0421 703 340
e: tim@collectiveproperty.com.au

Property Partner

Athena Wang

p: 0423 605 009
e: athena@collectiveproperty.com.au

Property Partner

Josie Stapel

p: 0420 228 480
e: josie@collectiveproperty.com.au

Property Parner

Lucy Thomson

p: 0412 994 481
e: lucy@collectiveproperty.com.au

Lucy first gained real estate experience working in London as a Property Manager in the prestigious suburbs of Belgravia and Chelsea. Lucy is extremely passionate about residential property & interior design as she has been surrounded by both her entire life.
Through running her own small business for 5 years in the Western Suburbs she has developed an extensive network of friends and clients. She has an abundance of experience in customer service and thrives on communication and building relationships.
Outside of work, Lucy is married with two little girls and enjoys cooking, traveling and keeping fit. Having lived in Spain, Bali, London and Perth, Lucy has an impressive mix of education, expertise and knowledge.
Lucy's passion, dedication and motivation shine through at every interaction with her clients. She exudes genuine excitement and a 'whatever-it-takes' attitude, translating to exceptional outcomes for her clients.
Contact Lucy to appraise your property today.